Spanking Meme

tumblr_lob6dnNe8u1qejo8eo1_500

Have you ever gotten spanked?
Yes I have

Are you spanked bare bottomed, over panties, over clothes?
Yes, yes and yes but not in one session

What is the best thing about being spanked?
The connection with person who is spanking me, stress relief, the pain and at times the need to cry.

So want this game to play.  Boss can we play this soon?

So want this game to play. Boss can we play this soon?

What position do you get spanked in?
Depends on who is doing the spanking385822_599241040104774_2050815287_n

Have you ever gotten spanked in public?
Not in general public, but I have been spanked by Boss in a couple of times.

What do you get spanked with the most?
The most thing I have been spanked with is my hairbrush which is downright famous now.

Similar to my hairbrush

Similar to my hairbrush

On a scale of 1-10 how much does the average spanking hurt? 

It depends on what I am being spanked with, if hand or hairbrush then 4,  flogger is around 5, crop is about 7 and the cane is about 8.6cf6ed62cae8aa10de6a26983ef3ff0f

Have you ever gotten spanked with a hairbrush?
Yes but not since the last time I was with Daddy.

Were you spanked as a child or by a teacher?
No.

Do you think spanking is fun?  

Yes I think spanking is really fun.

Have you ever gotten spanked for bad driving (speeding ticket, etc)?
No as I don’t drive.

529939_156963507792097_262992652_n

Have you ever gotten a spanking for no reason at all?
No not yet, but watch this space maybe that will change hehe.

Is your butt spankable?
Boss thinks so.

Are you currently in trouble?
Of course I am, I am a naughty little girl after all.

17599_477247625670093_11433897_n

Do you get lectured during the spanking?
Yes I do, either through roleplay or for something I have done wrong.

Have you ever seen someone else get spanked?

Yes in a club, but not any where else
.tumblr_mgf4asCKbb1rodvtpo1_500

Have you ever gotten spanked for cursing?
Only if it is part of playscene, either that or I would getting spanked a lot as I swear better than a sailor.

Have you ever gotten spanked for lying?
I have never knownly told a lie so no

Have you ever been spanked with more than one spanking instrument in one spanking session?
Yes.

486066_400706610013989_461711444_n

Do you hate spankings?
Hell no I welcome them.

How many people spank you?
Two, Daddy and now Boss

Have you ever gotten spanked with your butt in the air?
Yes 

Have you ever gotten spanked so hard your butt was purple?
No thankfully, although I most proud of the bruise that Boss gave me on New Year’s eve.

Do you think that spanking is a good punishment?
Yes, for me but it is cause I like it so much

tumblr_mi0q3dglf21rephako1_500

Do you believe spanking has made your relationship better, or worse?
It makes the relationship more interesting I wouldn’t say it would make it better or worse as if there is issues in a relationship then spanking is not going to solve them.

Is your butt red and sore afterwards?
Not always, but I do like to consider how I sit down afterwards.

Have you ever gotten spanked with a sneaker?
Never.

Have you ever been spanked twice in one day?
Yes, I have spanked three times in one day.

17635_407823702642182_1903019389_n

Have you ever asked to be spanked for something you did wrong?

No I haven’t

Would you talk about spousal spankings to your friends/family members?
I haven’t gone in to great detail, but I daughter did ask at Christmas “Are you the person doing the spanking or one getting spanked”.

Have you ever gotten your butt caned?
Yes about 4 times.

tumblr_mgz6tuzVby1s3uviyo1_400

Have you ever gotten spanked with a wooden spoon?
Yes.

What do you get spanked for?
Play, punishment, maintenance or because I have asked for it. 

On average, how many times a month are you spanked?
Roughly works out about once a month, but would welcome it more often.

19119_395264080564811_632190034_n

Do your friends know that you get spanked?
Only people who read my blog or are friends with me on Fetlife.

Have you ever gotten your butt belted and paddled?
Yes to the belt, but an actual paddle no.

After your spanking is over, how long before you repeat the same offence?

Never as I have never been spanked for that reason.

Does your spouse enjoy spanking you?
That would be a question for Boss.

305005_135776699916690_910368135_n

Have you ever spanked yourself?
Yes as a punishment, had to record on webcam and send the video as proof through email.

What is the worst thing about being spanked?
Is there meant to be a bad thing, oops didn’t get that memo.

How long does the spanking last?
That will depend on how long Boss decides I need to spanked.

imagesCAFD3WRA

Do you like to be spanked?
OH MY GOD YES YES YES

Would you describe yourself as a rule follower, or a rule breaker?
I do follow most of the rules ; when I have them, but there is always room for improvement.

5 thoughts on “Spanking Meme

  1. Having seen your delicious bum I can attest to the fact that you do indeed have a very spankable bum. I have on more than one occasion found myself dreaming of administering a glow inducing spanking on your yummy bum cheeks! I must also say that I’m jealous of whomever received the recording of your self spanking! Right back to sleep and more dreams of your bum and my hand no doubt!

Leave a comment