Share Your World (2013) Week 8

Random Google image find

I have Cee’s questions quite early on in this blog, I haven’t done them in a while so thought I would look at her questions and try and answer a number of them over the next wee while. This question selection is found here.

What is your favorite day of the week?

Any day of the week where I don’t have the alarm turned on, is a good day in my book.

Have you ever had a reoccurring dream? What was it?

I don’t dream as by the time I get to bed I tend to pass out.  So no recurring dreams for me.

Have you ever been drunk?

Yes a very long time ago, it wasn’t pretty and not something I willing to repeat again in a hurry.  These days I am tea-total; okay coffee-total, most of the time.  Mind you when I go to Boss’s house we do have a drink, I got close to getting drunk recently when I was down for a week visit.

Out of your five senses (touch, taste, sight, smell, hearing) which is your favorite?

I don’t have a sense of smell, due to an operation I had as a teenager.

I do value my other senses a great deal.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World (2013) Week 8

Leave a Reply

