Share Your World – 2013 Week 7

My little church

My little church

I have Cee’s questions quite early on in this blog, I haven’t done them in a while so thought I would look at her questions and try and answer a number of them over the next wee while. This question selection is found here.

Your favorite place within two hours of your home?

My little church which is in a little village about 15 minutes walk; according Google maps, it is 2 days of being injury free for a year.  When I started walking there, it was on two crutches taking me a hour to walk one way, then in time I swapped to walking stick but it would still take me over half hour to walk one way. Yes now I can walk it in the 15 minutes like Google maps suggests, also in the Autumn I added my camera to the walk also.  That little church is still my firm favourite walking spot.

The proudest moment for me was walking 6 miles last Thursday, not being able to try again since due to snow warning being in place most of this week.

What is your favorite TV show or movie of all time (for example can watch it over and over again and quote lines from it)?

My favourite movie to watch with the kids is Cool Runnings we can quote the whole movie line for line, we watched it over Christmas when it came on TV.

My favourtie TV program is any which is currently on my hard drive, I have watch them over and over again and still do, currently listening to Hawaii Five-0 while typing this up:-

  • Arctic Air
  • Army Wives
  • Beauty & Beast
  • Blue Bloods
  • Body Proof
  • Bomb Girls
  • Bones
  • Castle
  • Chicago Fire
  • Combat Hospital
  • Common Law
  • Continuum
  • Covert Affairs
  • Cracked
  • Criminal Minds
  • CSI
  • CSI NY
  • Elementary
  • Golden Boy
  • Hawaii Five-0
  • Motive
  • Nashville
  • NCIS
  • NCIS LA
  • Necessary Roughness
  • Perception
  • Person of Interest
  • Rizzoli and Isles
  • The Client List
  • The Glades
  • The Good Wife
  • The Newsroom
  • Touch
  • Transport – The Series
  • Unforgettable

Where do you eat breakfast?

I don’t eat breakfast

What is your most favorite smell/scent?

Love the smell the of meat roasting, bread being baked, Johnston baby talc and way off left field I love the smell Vick’s.

One thought on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 7

Leave a Reply

