Share Your World (2013) Week 6

Edinburgh Castle image found through Google images

I have Cee’s questions quite early on in this blog, I haven’t done them in a while so thought I would look at her questions and try and answer a number of them over the next wee while. This question selection is found here.

If you given $22 million (£14,481,302) tax free dollars, what is the first thing you would do?

Buy a home for me and the kids, in a place that I like not where my local council want to dump us.  Then kit it out how I want it to be.

Where were you born?

Edinburgh, but my parents were living in Glasgow at the time, but had went shopping in Edinburgh for the day I decided to come along.

Can you change a car tire?

Not sure if I could or not, I don’t drive so not something I ever likely to do.  Although when Boss had a puncture recently I did offer to help, he decline my offer of help though.

What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in.  And what Country do you live?

I live in United Kingdom, in a county called West Yorkshire, which is land lock county and is well know for shopping in Leeds, Haworth where the Bronte sisters lived with their dad.  There is amazing different types of countryside here.  This is is what I love the most of where I live I can walk 10 minutes from my front door and be out in farmland.  Although there is large amount of traffic here if I go certain ways I can walk for miles and not see another car or person for the longest time.

Leave a Reply

