Share Your World (2013) Week 5

Found on Facebook

Found on Facebook

I have Cee’s questions quite early on in this blog, I haven’t done them in a while so thought I would look at her questions and try and answer a number of them over the next wee while. This question selection is found here.

Are you a morning or night person?

I am morning person after my coffee that is *giggles*, I am not even human before that coffee.

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water or other?

Coffee, coffee and more coffee I should have an IV put it straight into my veins hehe.

What was your favorite toy as a child  . . .  and now?

My favourite toy was a teddy bear called Huggy Bear; which I have mentioned it before here.  My favourite toys today is my computer, mobile and my camera.

If you had a choice which would be your preference salt water beaches, fresh water lakes, hot tub, ski resort or desert?

I like water, I am not a great swimmer any more, but I love to walk around I find water so peaceful.  Being a ski resort is not something I would like to try I am well know for falling down in snow as it is without strapping on ski or snow board.  Also I have an allergy to snow and it has cause my skin to develop water type blisters on any exposed skin.

It is one of the reason I am writing so many posts today as UK and in particular West Yorkshire is having a snow day as we have been hit with snow and gale force winds today.  With wind chill is roughly -7 and the is a good chance of white out conditions developing.

I don’t mind the desert, and one of places I would like to visit is Sahara Desert, but it is not something we have here in the UK, so no chance of me visiting one.

 

2 thoughts on “Share Your World (2013) Week 5

Leave a Reply

