Share Your World (2013) Week 2

There is nothing man made that top sights like this Lily.  Mother Nature does such a fabulous job and this lucky girl got a bunch of Lily's from Boss on her birthday

There is nothing man made that top sights like this Lily. Mother Nature does such a fabulous job and this lucky girl got a bunch of Lily’s from Boss on her birthday

I have Cee’s questions quite early on in this blog, I haven’t done them in a while so thought I would look at her questions and try and answer a number of them over the next wee while. This question selection is found here.

What is your favorite color?

I love the colour blue, also love purple as well.

Favorite thing to photograph? Write? Or Cook?

I love photographing Mother Nature and the beautiful things that she produces. I love to cook food that my kids and friends like to eat.  I love to write my life and complexities of trying to be a mum, a soon to be ex-wife and a submissive.

Name two of your best personality traits.

I have been to it is my selflessness and my caring nature.  I always think of others, how they are, what they think, etc.  I have always put others before myself, it is the way I have always been.

What word or words are fun for you to say?  And yes Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious counts a a fun word!

Most words I consider fun are word I use instead of using the more explicit swear words

  • Sugar
  • Pop off
  • Fudge

4 thoughts on “Share Your World (2013) Week 2

Leave a Reply

