Share Your World (2013) Week 1

"I'm going to dream about those shoes" Ali - Burlesque (2010)

“I’m going to dream about those shoes” Ali – Burlesque (2010)

I have Cee’s questions quite early on in this blog, I haven’t done them in a while so thought I would look at her questions and try and answer a number of them over the next wee while. This question selection is found here

Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?

I don’t have a park per say near my house, but I do have some amazing country side around me and I would much prefer walking through that than going shopping.  As shopping means crowds, stress and it cost me money hehe.  Where my walking is normally me, my camera and unless I go far afield it never costs me any money.

Where I am currently living is not known for it great shopping; unless we talking supermarket, so I tend to have to travel to places like Leeds to get a better selection or wider choice of shops.

Music or silence while working?

I can’t stand silence, so I tend to have music playing or like at the moment a television program playing through my headphones as I type this blog article up.

If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?

  1. A collection of shoes that fit perfectly in every shape, colour and heel size.
  2. My home to done up like something from one of those fancy magazines
  3. The ability to eat things like chocolate and ice cream and lose weight, oh that would be heavenly…

Are you a collector of anything?

Apart from my teddy’s no not really with D being the way he is, he tends to break a lot of things so things like ornaments and such never last long in my house.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World (2013) Week 1

Leave a Reply

