Daily Prompt: Impossibility

 

Found after a Google search

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” – the White Queen, Alice in Wonderland.

What are the six impossible things you believe in? (If you can only manage one or two, that’s also okay.)

Oh I wish I could think of six things, I have truly struggled to come up with these four.

  1. My kids will actually tidy their rooms without me asking.
  2. The housework fairies will actually do their job and clean my house until it sparkles.
  3. My kids will wake up on their own without our normal morning routine of me yelling at them to move.
  4. I some how gain some co-ordination which would allow me to dance.

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Impossibility

  1. Pingback: 6 Impossible-ossible Things | Cheri Speak

  2. Pingback: The One That Mother Gives You Doesn’t Do Anything At All | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Impossibility | My Atheist Blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Impossibility | The Daily Post – waldina

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Impossible | Joe's Musings

  6. Pingback: Gotta Make it Possible | studio Nem

  7. Pingback: The Possibility of The Impossible | Daily Prompt: Impossibility | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

Leave a Reply

