Daily Prompt: Show and Tell

You’ve been asked to do a five-minute presentation to a group of young schoolchildren on the topic of your choice. Describe your presentation. 

Oh my god me giving a presentation to young school kids HELP that is a thing of my nightmares I don’t do well with loads of children; they scare me.

I probably discuss why bullying is so wrong, why we should all embrace everyone’s differences and see past nature’s packaging and get to know the person underneath.  Just like I shown my kids and how they are with their friends.

Until we teach our children that, rather than any current anti-bullying policy which are in place.

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Show and Tell

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Show and Tell 5 Minute Presentation | My Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Show and Tell | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  3. Pingback: Don’t Believe Anybody Under The Age Of 30 | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Senbazuru | Paul Scribbles

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Show and Tell | My Atheist Blog

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt : Show and Tell | writinglikeastoner

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Show and Tell | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

