Daily Prompt: 180 Degrees

Found with random Google image search

Tell us about a time you did a 180 — changed your views on something, reversed a decision, or acted in a way you ordinarily don’t.

I am usually pretty level-headed and I  make the right decision for my family and me every time, it might not seem right at the time and 99% of these times I am met with people telling me “How wrong I am” and “You have totally lost your mind.”  Although in time I have been proven right.  Therefore I am going to have to sit this one out, as when I make a decision I still with it.  I have never reversed a decision or acted in a way that is not true to me.

I am not prefect and yes there is some decisions that in the long-term haven’t been right for me or my family.  But like the erasure post, it makes me who I am today.

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: 180 Degrees

  1. Pingback: 180 ̊̊̊̊ | atomickaleidoscope | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  2. Pingback: War And Courage | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Half A Circle Away – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  4. Pingback: It May Have Saved My Life | So I Went Undercover

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: 180 Degrees | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

