Daily Prompt: Erasure

 

Cheesy I know but I couldn’t resist

You have the choice to erase one incident from your past, as though it never happened. What would you erase and why?

Oh there is so many things I would like to erase from my past, but I wouldn’t as it has made me who I am today.  If I were to erase even one thing wouldn’t that change my experience from there on in?  Would that change the person I am now?  Some might suggest that is a good thing *giggles*, I don’t think that would good thing.

Although I might like some memories erased like they do on Men in Black pretty please.

I want one off them to wipe certain memories away please

16 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Erasure

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Magic Eraser Moments | Stuphblog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Erasure or Not? | My Blog

  3. Pingback: Erasure – Erasing an Incident From the Past | Beyond Beauty Tips

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Erasure | The test | They call me Mummy

  5. Pingback: Temptations | Ald+R

  6. Pingback: How To Live With Failure | The Jittery Goat

  7. Pingback: This Could Have Turned Out So Differently | So I Went Undercover

  8. Pingback: Now then. | Paul Scribbles

  9. Pingback: YOUR KIND OF LOVE ENDED TRUST FOR ME | hastywords

  10. Pingback: ERASURE | Maybe NOT : iamstrongerthanever | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Erasure | Alastair's Blog

  12. Pingback: A Case of Managerial Guilt | Ecofinanalysis

  13. Pingback: Erasure | Cheri Speak

  14. Pingback: Erasure | Welcome to allaboutwordswa!

  15. Pingback: Daily Prompt : Erasure | terry1954

  16. Pingback: The Test. – They Call Me Mummy

Leave a Reply

