Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week

Tell us how your week went by putting together a playlist of  five songs that represent it.

I spend a lot of time trying to get a hold of people who are meant to working between nine to five, but never seem to answer their phones, pick up their messages or read their email.

This is the song I automatically think off when I have to do the housework hehe.

Rather than cleaning and such, I want have fun.

I might call my house a house, rather than a home, but that is not how my kids see it, they believe this to be their home so much so they feel comfortable enough to bring their friends around.  This week we have an average kid here, but most night we had an extra two.  Last night, one off my friends asked me to babysit his baby so he had three teenagers to entertain him, give him loads of cuddles and kisses.

I am enjoying waking up nice and slow, sipping coffee and listening the kids chatting away while I am looking through songs to put on this post.

I have enjoyed writing up this post so much, thank you Daily Post for such a great idea I could have added so much more to this post.

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week

  1. Pingback: Soundtrack To My Life – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  2. Pingback: Last Week’s Soundtrack | Stuphblog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week | My Blog

  4. Pingback: My Week; The Musical | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week | nicksen

  6. Pingback: My Week in Song Titles | Cheri Speak

  7. Pingback: 5 Songs Currently On Replay | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

