A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – HAT

Saw this on Facebook yesterday I know my kids would do this at school *giggles*

Saw this on Facebook yesterday I know my kids would do this at school *giggles*

I found this on my WordPress reader this morning, there doesn’t seem to be any rules if you want to check it out for yourself the link is here.  I have done another one off challenges before so I thought I would do this one also.

I have always thought I looked like a prat in a hat, the recent shoot that Boss showed me I don’t look that much of a prat.

Love the lighting in this one

Love the lighting in this one

Love this photo so much it is my icon for this blog and on Fetlife

Love this photo so much it is my icon for this blog and on Fetlife

Being goofball or naughty as always

Being goofball or naughty as always

R newest hat a present from Boss

R newest hat a present from Boss

D hat a present from Boss

D hat a present from Boss

 

4 thoughts on “A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – HAT

  1. Pingback: A Word A Week Challenge – Hats | Fabulous 50's

  2. Pingback: A Word a Week Challenge: Hat | unexpectedincommonhours

Leave a Reply

