Daily Prompt: Fantasy

The Tooth Fairy (or Easter Bunny, or Santa Claus . . .): a fun and harmless fiction, or a pointless justification for lying to children?

I might upset those who are realist as I think every kid deserves to live their life filled with fantasy.  Whether it is the tooth fairy, Santa Claus, or fairy tales.  Come on we have to be grown-up for long enough, they should enjoy what time they had free from all the worries and responsibilities that we have as adults.

As a submissive who identify as a little, there is some adults who loves nothing better than being a kid for part of her life.

14 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Fantasy

  1. I tihnk it is harmless, the world is a hard place, a kid deserves to be just that, no worries, no stress, I think its all good, and I admit I have a little fairy door on my skirting board, so they can come in, just to please mylittle niece, and its lovely she knocks the little door and leaves them share of her sweets, its very cute,and My Master even got glitter and dropped it just outside the door so she would believe it was fairy dust, she was so excited and I believe she will always remember it x

  2. Pingback: The Daily Prompt: Fantasy | Pondering Spawned

  3. Pingback: The Daily Prompt: Fantasy | Pondering Spawned

  4. Pingback: “You Can’t Handle The Truth!” | The Jittery Goat

  5. I can dress up and have you sit on my knee and if it will help I can bend you over my knee?? I think that fantasy be it creatures or fantasy people like Santa and the Sock Elves should never be forgotten I think that when we forget them we become less than we once were. I know for a fact that I have a ‘fuck up fairy’ living in my house….oh wait that’s me!

  6. Pingback: Caught in the middle | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fantasy | My Atheist Blog

  8. Pingback: Magic Vs. Reality Tug-Of-War Results | thematticuskingdom

Leave a Reply

