Travel theme: Roads

If you would like to join in the travel theme (everyone’s welcome!) here’s what to do:

  • Create your own post and title it Travel theme: Roads
  • Get your post in by next Thursday, as the new travel theme comes out on Friday
On the way to town

On the way to town

Back road the Boss drives to my house.

Back road the Boss drives to my house.

Little villiage near my house

Little villiage near my house

Town

Town

Another little village near my house.

Another little village near my house.

Track road near my house.

Track road near my house.

On the way town

On the way town

Local primary school near my home.

Local primary school near my home.

Local house near my house.

Local house near my house.

IMG_6705 IMG_6821

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Back road Boss drives to my house.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss's camera as an experiment from his van.

Taken with Boss’s camera as an experiment from his van.

5 thoughts on “Travel theme: Roads

  1. Pingback: my 3 minute road trip | my sweetpainteddreams

Leave a Reply

