Travel theme: Bridges II

Are you ready to cross the bridge when you come to it? If you would like to join in the travel theme (everyone’s welcome!) here’s what to do:

  • Create your own post and title it Travel theme: Bridges
  • Include a link to this page in your post so others can find it too
  • Get your post in by next Thursday, as the new travel theme comes out on Friday
Found on Google this was a bridge near my home in Livingston, Scotland.

Found on Google this was a bridge near my home in Livingston, Scotland.

Found on Google this was a bridge near my home in Livingston, Scotland.

Found on Google this was a bridge near my home in Livingston, Scotland.

Found on Google this was a bridge near my home in Livingston, Scotland.

Found on Google this was a bridge near my home in Livingston, Scotland.

Most famous bridges in Scotland, Forth Road & Rail Bridges

Most famous bridges in Scotland, Forth Road & Rail Bridges

Taken near my my current home during a recent walk down to the local river.

Taken near my my current home during a recent walk down to the local river.

Taken at York during last summer

Taken at York during last summer

Taking when I was a waterfall with Boss

Taking when I was a waterfall with Boss

One thought on “Travel theme: Bridges II

  1. Pingback: Travel theme: Bridges | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Leave a Reply

