Another Meme!

Need more coffee

Need more coffee

There is another Meme going around, but this one appeared on my Google reader; which is made up of mostly Blogspot blog at the moment.  I saw this on Journey of the Darkside I love reading her blog for a long time, so please guys check her out.

1. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

I don’t own a closet

2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
Never I bring my own

3. Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
I don’t cut coupon out here, it is not a big thing here in the UK.

4. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
Bees, as there is no bears here in the UK.

5. Do you always smile for pictures?
I always smile, but I am often told not too.

6. What is your biggest pet peeve?
People who turn up late, I am always on time 99% of the time I am early therefore those who are late and are always late wind me up big time.

7. What size is your bed?
I have UK king size bed.

8. What’s your least favorite movie?
Any movie which is considered a horror, I am a total little girl in this case.

9. What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Tomato Ketchup

10. What is your favorite food?
Peking Duck, chocolate and ice cream

11. What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Dirty Dancing, Save the Last Dance, Burlesque, Cool Runnings, The Quiet Man, Singing in the Rain, Wizard of Oz and many many more.

12. Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
No I was in the Girl Brigade but my mum was a scout leader so got to hang out with them.

13. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
Depends, if it was for the UK market then no, or another country then I maybe consider that.

14. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
I wrote a wrote report for my local Education Department about a month ago.

15. Favorite kind of sandwich?
BLT ❤ ❤ so much

16. Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Yogurt and fruit

17. What is your usual bedtime?
If the kids are in school normally no later than midnight.  When the kids are off school no bedtime for me YIPEE!!!!

18. Are you lazy?
No not really, I do what I have to do then I relax.

19. Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
No.

20. Do you sing in the car?
No, as I don’t have a car.

21. Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?
Wal-Mart or ASDA here in the UK as none of the other stores are available here in the UK.  Although I don’t shop there all the time, I also shop in Morrison’s another supermarket chain here in the UK.

22. What’s your favorite color?
Purple.

23. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
My bottom sheet is a fitted sheet and on top I have a duvet so I suppose it would be out.

24. Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
No.

25. Do you like to use post-it notes?
Yes but I also tend to lose them all the time.

Leave a Reply

