40 Kinky Questions

Saw this on Tumblr

Saw this on Tumblr

I saw this on Deviant Wench and she did ask for this to be made into her own MEME so I honour her and the questions by reblogging her questions here.  Check her blog out as I think she is amazing lady, and thank you for posting these questions, I hope you like the answers.

1. Have you ever had sex in three or more positions in one session?

Yes I have

2. Have you ever had sex continuously for 1 hour or more?

Yes 

3. Have you ever devoted an entire day to sex and sexual activity (with breaks for eating, etc)?

Yes but has been years though 😦

4. Have you ever been so loud having sex that housemates/neighbors commented or complained? 

Yes I have accused by Daddy’s housemates of being loud, although when they complained on Facebook and his ex-wife to this, we were actually watching television.

I am don’t like to be quiet during sex at all, but will if I have to be; if there is other around or order too.

5. Have you ever had your sexual technique/style/skill openly praised by someone? 

My oral skills have compliment on by ex-Sir, Daddy and Boss *grins like a Chesire cat*

6. Have you ever written an explicitly erotic story?

I have tried you can read the result for yourself in the erotica titled Dream for Sir

7. Have you ever brought your partner to orgasm using only your hands?

Yes, love doing it SO much *grin wickedly*

8. Have you ever licked or sucked on someone else’s feet and/or toes? 

Yes but not for a long time 😉 but not closed off to the idea of repeating it either.

9. Have you ever had sex with someone you’re not married to?

Yes of course I have *giggles* still am.

10. Have you ever had sex with someone who’s married to someone else? 

Yes, three times; no names though 😉

11. Have you ever had sex simultaneously with two people—MMF? MFF?

Yes experience both MMF and MFF although at different times with different partners and it was nearly two decades ago, but would love a repeat performance of both them in time 😉

12. Have you ever had anal sex?

Yes but I want to experience it properly and regular if I can one day.

13. Have you ever gone out in public while wearing an anal plug? 

No, but hope to change that by the end of the year 😉

14. Have you ever been told you’re dirty because of the things you say?

I am often told I have dirty mind, mouth and laugh *giggle*, I have often shocked people by how open I am, how willing I am to discuss “sexual” matters and embarrassed a number of workmen and neighbours by being me so *blush* what can I say all round naughty girl.

15. Have you ever gotten really turned on by saying or hearing dirty talk?

Oh heck yes, love it, it can turn me to mush

16. Have you ever had sexual fantasies related to or involving submission, domination, suppression, forced intercourse, infliction of pain, bondage, hot wax, nipples clamps, etc…? 

Yes for last couple of decades, only in the last year or so have been living those fantasies out.

17. Have you ever been involved in any sexual activities you would describe as kinky? 

*GIGGLES* yes want load more pretty please.

18. Have you ever realized that you are much more sexually open-minded/kinky than most of your previous partners and/or friends?

I have been in the past

19. Have you ever been part of an S/M roleplay (master/mistress/slave), domination (as the dominant/submissive part), or being victim of pain (such as whipping, caning, hot wax on genitals, nipple clamps/genital clamps etc.)?

Yes can I have more pretty please.

20. Have you ever identified as bisexual–to yourself? to partners? to friends?

No I haven’t

21. Have you ever fantasized about or practiced orgasm control/denial?

Yes, I have but I wasn’t very good at it, I became bratty.

22. Have you ever daydreamed about sexual activities exceeding what most people consider “normal” sex?

Yes *giggles* and……

23. Have you ever gotten really turned on by fantasizing about/witnessing gay or lesbian sex?

Yes

24. Have you ever tried scissoring?

No I haven’t

25. Have you ever performed oral sex on a man?

Yes all the time

26. Have you ever performed oral sex on a woman?

No I haven’t

27. Have you ever received oral sex from a man? 

Yes can I have more please.

28. Have you ever received oral sex from a woman?

Yes but it was over two decades ago

29. How old were you the first time you had sex?

I was 16.

30. Where? 

At my boyfriend house

31. How many partners?

I am pleading the fifth on this one

32. Have you ever practiced BDSM on yourself (bondage, nipple clamps, hot wax, suction, electro-stim, etc etc etc)? 

Yes but with help and instruction from others

33. Have you had more or fewer lovers than your current partner?

No idea I haven’t discussed this with Boss

34. Have you ever had sex in front of other people?

No but it something I would like to try

35. Did you know them? 

Can’t answer that sorry

36. Did you like it? 

Can’t answer that sorry

37. Have you ever had a crush on a fellow blogger here on WordPress?

Yes more than one actually 😉

38. Have you ever met anyone through AFF, OKCupid, Kassidie, or another site?

Yes off OKCupid we met up for coffee.

39. Have you ever had an orgasm without any direct stimulation (not counting dreams)? 

No not yet, but maybe in time.

40. Do you like being called dirty names during sex?

Yes, I love it so much.

3 thoughts on “40 Kinky Questions

  1. Lovely answers babe!
    Hmmmm so more oral and more fun kinky fuckery is what I read from that?? Sounds good to me! I’d love to see you playing with the pegs and clamps while instructing you…I’d have to have my camera there as well as I have a rubbish memory!

  2. How do I experience other things with women other than my girl friend or get hooked up privately at my email for one on one romance too feel the difference I am just saying please email back

Leave a Reply

