Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

I couldn’t resist the cheesy song above hehe.

Reincarnation: do you believe in it?

Reincarnation is not something I truly believe, I am the type of person who has to touch or see something to believe it exists.  I would like to hope that this lifetime which I currently have is not it all, but I can’t see how it is possible.

If reincarnation was real and actually happened then why is those who have been not singing loudly so we can all hear all about it.

Sorry if this offends anyone it is not meant, it is my personal opinion rather than a judgement on those who do believe.

[Quick Note] I am at Boss’s house at the moment, we are booked to go to an event tomorrow, so it is unlikely to be a post tomorrow, but I will catch up when I return home Sunday or Monday weather dependent as usual.

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Karma Chameleon – Having karmic problems? Why not “Re-Ink Your Re-Inc” today before it’s too late – we’re waiting for your call! | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon « From the C-Sweet

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon … The answer is in your faith | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  4. Pingback: IN HER OLD AGE « hastywords

  5. Not everyone likes to tout their beliefs at the top of their lungs. Some of us are quiet and reserved about it. Some of us prefer to be asked so that we know people are interested and an answer can be given in order to sate people’s curiosity. I know that is how I operate and I know many other Pagans and even non-Pagans can be the same. I find it much more courteous this way as well. That way people don’t feel like you are forcing your beliefs down their throat. Plus – I like my “Chill” pool. 😛 It’s nice here. :3

    By the way, I’m glad you posted the song with this. I couldn’t help that it was playing in my head when I first saw the title for the Daily Prompt. lol Thank you!

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon « The Musings of Lady Gwendolynn

Leave a Reply

