Daily Prompt: Flangiprop!

Invent a definition for the word “flangiprop,” then use the word in a post.

Flangiprop – device invented; 1979, solely for sexual pleasure to enable men with arthritic fingers so they can still pleasure their partners with their fingers.  This simple device which can fit over one or more fingers; depending on the model, to enable male sufferers of arthritis of the hands to continue pleasure their partners sexually.

When Gladys saw her husband of 50 years reach for the Flangiprop, she smiled and knew her night would only get better.

15 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Flangiprop!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Flangiprop! | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  2. Pingback: I Missed Again – Uh Huh, I Think I Missed Again (Daily Prompt) « From the C-Sweet

  3. Hahaha. I have visited your blog for the first time and I had a very different expectation about this post.Well done. The difference in expectation and reality made me laugh harder than I would have in case I hadn’t (mis)judged the content by the blog name. Naughty girl!

  4. Pingback: She is such a FLANGIPROP | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

