The Walk

WOW powerful words, girls get that wiggle on

I NEED YOU TO NEED ME

walking

 

It’s all confidence…pride…self-love

Feel good about yourself

Love yourself

Know that you are beautiful, sexy, and worth everything you damn well want.

Don’t let anyone take that from you

“there’s a way to walk into a room and turn heads, hell anyone can do that, but I love walking down a street taking the breath of everyone I meet, because, well, I can. I get up, I look in the mirror every morning and I say ‘damn you are one fine ass woman,’ and I believe it whether anyone else thinks it or not. I know I’m beautiful. Because I’m me.” …~unknown

View original post

Leave a Reply

