Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

I think the fact the sheep are in this picture just makes it perfect.

I think the fact the sheep are in this picture just makes it perfect.

This picture was one off the first ones I took with a “proper” camera instead of one that I had on my mobile phone.

What I was trying to capture was the dried leaves, but it wasn’t until I took it back to my computer that I saw the sheep in the picture also.  Now where I live we are surrounded by farmer’s and their fields it is part of our lives here, even though I consider myself a total townie.  I do enjoy see how their seasons are marked and how their work environment/work place changes also.

Leave a Reply

