”Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

very-inspirational-blogger

I would like to give a huge big thank you to Gemini for nomination I am highly honoured that you have.  If any of my readers haven’t checked her blogs out then you are naughty, deserve a spank hehe.

Although if these awards keep coming I might need some hints on things I can write.  I am quickly running out.

Like the other award of last week, there is some rules in accepting this award, they are given below:

The Rules

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Seven things about myself – this takes so long for me to do gggrrrrrr

  1. I suffer from severe dyslexia which was not diagnosed until I was 19 which is when I learnt to read & write.  So now you know why my spelling or punctuation might be a bit off.  Although always trying to improve.
  2.  Even though I have had both dogs & cats in my house, I am allergic to both, although more to cats than dogs.
  3. I love Winnie the Pooh and anything with him on it.  Although still mourn the loss of my Pooh bear mug.
  4. This first single; yes vinyl I am that old, I bought with my own money was Karma Chameleon by Culture Club.
  5. I like see the best in people always even those who I don’t trust or like.
  6. I find the Southern Irish accent soooooooooooooo sexy.
  7. Even though I am sitting here freezing, my favourite season is Winter and love to see fresh snow fall although hate slush and ice.

Eleven Nominations – in no particular order

  1. Erotica Everywhere – A very sexy blogger who tells all his adventures with his naughty houseguest(s).
  2. Southern Barbie – A great poet and writer.
  3. The Kinky World of Vile – He give a great Dominate view of things.
  4. Southern Sir’s Place – he writes the hottest stories and poems.
  5. Kyle Mews – a London blogger with a wicked sense of humour.
  6. Accidential Masturbator – I think this blogger sense humour is wicked and his tales normally have me in fits of laughter.
  7. Normal Devations – I always enjoy reading what he writes and normally end up giggling at it.
  8. Maggie Carpenter dot com – I have reblogged many of her words.
  9. Mari Mar – another blogger who have reblogged many of what I have written.
  10. Being her – I like her work and words so much.
  11. Free Penny Press – I always enjoy reading her work.
  12. Being Aisha – I have followed her work for a long time
  13. Rubber Bound Princess– a newest blog that I have found and love her writing.
  14. Surrender to Sir – another newest blog for me to follow but I do like here work.
  15. Lastly but not forgetten The Hunting for Mr Right Now – not BDSM related but her work speaks to me in spades.

13 thoughts on “”Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

  1. l always love reading your blogs, always learning something new….. vinyl….my first record was ”hoots mon” by Lord Rockinghams !!….don’t worry if you have never heard of it, culture club had not been born yet.

  2. I am truly, deeply complimented and honored by your nomination. Unfortunately I must withdraw. I am completely overwhelmed by writing commitments and other obligations. I hope, at some time in the next few weeks, I will have the hours to devote to these wonderful awards, but it is truly impossible at present.
    Many many thank you’s.

Leave a Reply

