trembling

WOW the words are profound

loneyheart

he has left me trembling

shaking from the sweetness of his touch

quaking from the magic of his words in my ear

His breath on my skin

His control over my soul

 

I was once a defiant woman

strong willed

self assured

standing on my own

needing no one

 

And then he came into my life

not like a freight train

but like a thief in the night

stealing from me my independance

making me weak with desire

 

There is an unspoken strength

a untamed egde

powerful in his manner

gentle in his hand

And it leaves me trembling

 

I do not long for days past

I have become accustomed to his request

In fact i live to please him

To see the happiness on his face

the smile saved just for me

 

I have learned that there is a chasm between

A control freek

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

