Thank you

I just like this picture so much.

I just like this picture so much.

I would like to take this moment to thank everyone who has took the time to visit my blog over the weekend.

Over Saturday & Sunday I got the most views ever; 272 & 324, and both days got the most likes on blog since I started writing. It is not something I have ever expected.

Heck, I never thought anyone would be interested in what I would have to say, never mind that I have been nominated for a couple of awards and I have so many of you following me and commenting.

I was also unclear how well my blog would be received without as much kink and now although I have some kink back I have still don’t post as much, then adding a couple of new elements I thought people would leave in droves.

So thank you guys, this little girl woke to such a lovely surprise this morning, even if the snow is disappointing.

DNlittlegirl

XOXOX

2 thoughts on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

