Liebster Blog Award (2)

nordic-bliss-liebster-award

Thank you Gemini for the nomination and due to the fact it came after I published the previous one, I have decided to honour her & her nomination and follow through.  Although if I get any more I might be searching for questions that I can ask hehe.  If you haven’t visited Gemini and her blogs you are very naughty and deserve a spanking, go and show her some loving NOW.

So I have a fresh coffee, just eaten my lunch here we go.  I could be here for while.

First of all the rules for the ”Liebster blog award:

1. Each person must post 11 things about themselves.
2. Answer the questions that the tagger set for you plus create 11 questions for the people you’ve tagged to answer.
3. Choose 11 people and link them in your post.
4. Go to their page and tell them.
5. No tag backs!

11 things about me

  1. My favourite colour is purple.
  2. “Treat others how you wish to be treated” is one of my main motto’s in life.
  3. I have an open door policy in my home, if someone require help, assistance or listening ear then my door is always open. Mind you so email, messenger and mobile.
  4.  I am allergic to sweeteners. So can’t have Diet anything WHOO HOO
  5. Since starting this journey, I have discovered my girlie side and a love of shoes; although I only own four pairs, but my birthday is coming up guys HINT HINT.
  6. I have a number of people I have spoken with online for decade, I consider them as friends but we have never met.
  7. I smoke roll up cigerettes, unless I am out then I smoke normal.
  8. I have been a sufferer of Agoraphobia for nearly two decades.
  9. I can’t dance, although I wish I could.
  10. My first proper boyfriend was an American, he was also my “first”.
  11. I would love to travel the world and see all the places that I have seen on TV and films and see of my favourite animals in the wild.

11 Questions that Gemini asked

  1. What is your guilty pleasure? Watching the latest of my TV programmes.
  2. Who is your favorite author? James Patterson.
  3. What would be your perfect first date? Having dinner where the conversation is flowing rather than the alcohol.
  4. Sweet or savory? Sweet.
  5. Where would you rather be right now in the world? Any where warm, maybe by a beach sipping on an cocktail or two.
  6. What is your pet hate? People being late.
  7. What are you most talented at? Just asked Boss as it stubbed me, he says ability to please and help others.
  8. If you were a cocktail, what would you be called? Also asked boss this he say “Bums Fizz”.
  9. What is your most treasured possession? The photo’s of my kids, and pictures of my mum.
  10. What is your favorite movie? Dirty Dancing (big), Beauty & the Beast (little).
  11. Have you ever taken anything that wasn’t yours and if so what? Erm Boss’s roommate’s collar, which was wrapped around my collar, sorry L.

My 11 Questions for Nominees: (I have truly struggled with this bit)

  1. If you were dessert what would you be called?
  2. Who is on top of our Fantasy fuck list? (Alive/dead)
  3.  Which song title would best describe you? Why?
  4. Which accent do you find the sexiest? Why?
  5. Which part of the body do you find attractive in the opposite sex? Why?
  6. If you had a day to do whatever you wish; with no kids or housework, how would you spend it?
  7. What would you like to receive most for your next birthday?
  8. Which housework/chore would like to pay someone else to do the most? Why?
  9. What is your favourite drink?
  10. What is on top of your sexual bucket list for this year?
  11. Which genre of movie you can’t stand?

My 11 Nominees

  1. His Princess
  2. Lipstick & Ligature
  3. Women’s Erotica
  4. Suggestive Tongue
  5. I Need You to Need Me
  6. Deviant Wrench
  7. Erotica Exotica
  8. Diary of a Lolita
  9. Fill & Fooled
  10. K Daddy 23
  11. The Romantic Misogynist

12 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award (2)

  1. Oh Foxy..It would be rude of me not to respond to your nomination now! I may jcheat and ust answer your questions, rather than doing the whole thing! Love your answers hun Xx

  2. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award « deviant wench

  3. Pingback: Gratitude Kind of Attitude | filledandfooled

Leave a Reply

