Worship His Cock….

Very well said and I could never say it that well

I NEED YOU TO NEED ME

 

 

http://www.literotica.com/s/worship-his-cock

Worship His Cock

byAnaLeePleasured©

I have always found it odd that there are women out there who do not enjoy giving a man a blow-job…especially if it is the man they love…or are in love with. Personally I just cannot imagine anything nicer than the experience of sucking a beautiful hard…or soft cock and knowing that my efforts are being enjoyed. I believe it is an honor and a privilege to be allowed to pleasure a man in this way. I have always wanted to explain why I love it so much and how I feel when I do it and what the experience gives me. That is what I will attempt to do now. I hope that someone out there enjoys reading about how wonderful cock sucking is from one woman’s perspective….and hopefully somehow…a few of those women out there who see it as…

View original post 2,826 more words

Leave a Reply

