My Top Five……

Hmmmm he can call me his "baby girl" anytime<3

Hmmmm he can call me his “baby girl” anytime

This list is inspired in part by Fire and Ice’s post Top 5 Male Celebrities post, I thought I would add some off my top five thing, I have limited it to five either that my list would go on forever hehe.

Films

  1. Burlesque
  2. Miracle on 34th street
  3. Save the last Dance
  4. Dirty Dancing
  5. Princess Diaries

Tv Programmes

  1. CSI (Orginal & New York)
  2. Criminal Minds
  3. NCIS (Both of them)
  4. Hawaii Five-0
  5. Army Wives

Songs

  1. The Sweetest Thing – U2
  2. Party for 2 – Shania Twain feat Billy Currington
  3. Candy Men – Christina Aguilera
  4. Lady in Red – Chris De Burgh
  5. Single Ladies – Beyonce

Male Celebrities

Singers

  1. Robbie Williams –  cheeky grin
  2. Bryan Adams
  3. Toby Keith
  4. Olly Mars
  5. Brad Paisley

Television

  1. Mark Harmon – my ideal Dom
  2. Shemar Moore – he can call me “baby girl” whenever he wishes
  3. William Peterson
  4. LL Cool J
  5. Chris O’Donnell

Movies

  1. Jason Stratham – he is ultimate eye candy with kick ass moves
  2. Daniel Craig – he wear a suit with such confidence
  3. Richard Gere
  4. Patrick Swayze
  5. Vin Diesel

Female Celebrities

Singers

  1. Christina Aguileria
  2. Tina Turner
  3. Cher
  4. Jennifer Lopez
  5. Lady Gaga

Television

  1. Victoria Wood – UK Comedian, Actress and play writer
  2. Piper Perabo – stars in Covert Affair
  3. Caroline Quinten – UK Actress and TV Presenter
  4. Jennifer Love Hewitt – stars in The Client List & Ghost Whisperer
  5. Sally Pressman – stars in Army Wives

Movies

  1. Julia Roberts
  2. Anne Hathaway
  3. Julie Andrews
  4. Julie Stiles
  5. Angelina Jolie

Authors

  1. John Grisham
  2. James Patterson
  3. Patricia Cornwell
  4. Kathy Reiches
  5. J. K. Rowling

Books

  1. Harry Potter series
  2. Alex Cross Series
  3. Women’s Murder Club
  4. “Bones” Series
  5. Pelican Brief

Places to Visit

  1. USA & Alaska – Sorry can’t narrow it down I want to see it all.
  2. Canadian – Again I can’t narrow it down I want to see it all.
  3. China – I so want to Great Wall and Panda in the wild.
  4. Australia – I want to see places like the Barrier Reef
  5. New Zealand – Well who wouldn’t want to see such a beautiful place.

Hobbies

  1. Play online game – World of Warcraft (WOW)
  2. Reading
  3. Walking
  4. Taking Pictures
  5. Meeting and chatting with friends

Food

  1. Peking Duck
  2. Chocolate
  3. Ice Cream
  4. Homemade soup
  5. Spaghetti Bolognese

Fantasies

Normal

  1. Learning how to dance
  2. Learning how to drive a motorbike
  3. Seeing whales in the wild
  4. Seeing Panda in the wild
  5. Completing my degree and get my Masters

Sexual

  1. Burrake
  2. Glory Hole
  3. Triple Penetration
  4. Anal sex
  5. Costume play

I hope you like this list, I truly could added a lot more to the lists above.  Feel free to comment or make your own list.

Leave a Reply

