What I have Been Getting Up Too

Since Daddy and I split, I haven’t had, nor do I want any kink in my life at the moment.  What I have been doing is fixing out my finances, cleaning up the house and being with my kids.  Saying all off that I am still left with time on my hands where I normally found stalking the blogs I follow not only on WordPress but also on my Google reader or sitting on Facebook chatting with friends and family.

One other thing I do is walk and lately I have started taking pictures when I do go on my walks and that is what I thought I would share with you all today.

Fence I found in my neighbourhood

Fence I found in my neighbourhood

Beautiful red berries

Beautiful red berries

Autumn sunshine through a trees foliage.

Autumn sunshine through a trees foliage.

Miniture pink winter Rose

Miniture pink winter Rose

A very enchanting path

A very enchanting path

Bridge to no where

Bridge to no where

Autumn colours on a bush

Autumn colours on a bush

Love the colours in this one

Love the colours in this one

Love the colours in this picture

Love the colours in this picture

No idea what plant this is, but love the contrast.

No idea what plant this is, but love the contrast.

Pretty teddy part of my local shopping centre (mall).

Pretty teddy part of Christmas display in my local shopping centre (mall).

This Rose handing on with Autumn hitting the UK

This Rose handing on with Autumn hitting the UK

Winter Pansies

Winter Pansies

Love the contrast of foliage and flower heads in this picture

Love the contrast of foliage and flower heads in this picture

2012-11-29 09.28.34

Lonely berry

Lonely berry

Wood Pigeon high in a tree

Wood Pigeon high in a tree

Looks like I have Castle near my home

Looks like I have Castle near my home

Love all the colours contained in the picture

Love all the colours contained in the picture

Autumn foliage in close up.

Autumn foliage in close up.

Trees foliage is contrasted brilliant against the white wall.

Trees foliage is contrasted brilliant against the white wall.

Close up off a winter Pansy

Close up off a winter Pansy

Lovely red Rose

Lovely red Rose

Love the raindrops in this one

Love the raindrops in this one

Holly bath in sunlight

Holly bath in sunlight

2 thoughts on “What I have Been Getting Up Too

Leave a Reply

