Erotica: Fucking Shocking

Not quite how it is described in the story, but this is just such a amazing shot I couldn’t resist

I have an new email friend who sent me this story below.  Like my other friend they don’t want their name all over the internet and for those within their real-life to know that they write like this.

I couldn’t believe it. The bitch was deliberately holding back on me! She knew I loved seeing her in public, her tits swinging free in her see-through blouse, yet here she was, denying me the pleasure by wearing a sweater! All fucking night I’d sat, first in the cinema, then the bar, knowing her hard nipples were a mere glimpse away, yet too hidden for my liking.

I told her she was going to suffer for it, and as we made our way home, I told her in no uncertain terms what was going to happen to her.

Sure enough, as soon as we got in, I took hold of her shoulder and pushed her towards the stairs, and as we moved upwards I kept telling her what a twat she’d been, and how she was going to suffer.

We entered our special room, and she hesitated, but only for a second, as I bumped into her from behind. In the soft glow I could see what I wanted, and, reaching over, took a manacle and opened it up, placed her wrist in it, snapped it shut, then turned for the other. The look on her face was priceless. This was her biggest turn-on, and mine too, but she MUST not show any sign of enjoyment.

She stood against the A-frame of hard polished oak, arms outstretched, and I bent to clasp her ankles in the lower restraints.

Satisfied that she couldn’t escape, I stood in front of her, and reached for a pair of scissors. Looking her full in the face, I carefully cut that god-awful sweater from her body, taking great delight in the knowledge she would never wear it again. As the last piece fell away, I dropped the scissors back onto the table, and stepped back to look at her body. her tits were fucking magnificent, not huge, but the nipples were straining against her blouse. I could see the brown areola, puckered in pleasure, and I drew my hand back then slapped her across the face. “One.” Although it wasn’t hard, she looked at me intently, defiantly. I took her blouse lapels one in each hand, and tore it open, buttons pinging in all directions. Still there was a defiant look on her face. This time I slapped her other cheek. “Two.”

You lowered your eyes again, and i walked round the back of you. Reaching for the scissors I started cutting your trousers, working my way up from your ankles. I took care when i reached the top of your thighs, but deliberately brushed the back of my hand against your pubic bone. I looked at you, daring you to moan, or sigh, but you held it in. Finally i snipped my way through the waistband, and pulled the tattered garment from your figure. You wore no knickers: so you’d managed to get THAT bit right! I moved slightly, and brought my hand down on your right buttock, the slap echoing round the room. Before you had time to react, I slapped your other buttock, and this time a gasp escaped you. I smiled inside. “Got you, you twat!”. I moved in front of you, and let my fingers play over your neckline, over your skin to your hard nipples. My long nails came together like a crab’s claw and pinched a nipple, then slowly but surely exerted a bit of pressure, till your nipple looked like it was going to pop like a balloon. I backed away, and moved out of the room, returning minutes later with a nice big cucumber. I pulled a chair up in front of you, and sat there, slowly peeling the big green monster. My hands were slippery with the water contained in the cucumber, and i reached over and wiped my hand down over your tits, down over your belly, down until I reached your pussy. I stopped.

I continued wiping my hands over your body, feeling the skin shrink beneath my touch, and I paused, before reaching for the blindfold above your head. Making sure it was comfortably placed and effective, I walked noisily to the door and kicked off my shoes. Tiptoeing back I could see you trying to figure out where I was, but it wasn’t until a stinging slap on your right nipple which made you jump gave away my location. I picked up the cucumber again, and pushed the end against your lips, and you opened your mouth to let it slide in. I slowly started to fuck your mouth with it, and watched in fascination as the water dribbled from your lips down onto your tits. I flat-hand-slapped your tit, and the water splashed everywhere, making me smile. I left the cucumber in your mouth and slapped both breasts in turn half a dozen times. The fruit wobbled but you held it in your mouth, knowing that to let it fall would cost you dearly. The water was now running down your belly, so I took the cucumber and trailed its end over your skin. When I reached your pussy i slid the length to and fro along your pussy lips, letting the water mix with your juices. Pulling your cunt lips apart, i slowly eased the cucumber home, until over half was inside you, filling you, stretching you.

I moved round slightly until my mouth was against your ear: “Let that fall out of your cunt, and for every inch, I’ll clamp a peg to your nipples”.

You moved slightly and brought your knees together as best you could.

I had lied.

I pinched the underside of your left tit, and before you could move or react, I let the jaws of a clothes peg close over your flesh. You moaned and moved slightly, and the cucumber slipped, but stayed in place. I repeated the process with your right tit, and this time you gave an even bigger sigh, but still the cucumber stayed buried in your pussy. Spurred on, I deliberately let the 3rd peg trail down your body, and I then made a big show of preparing your labia, ready to receive a peg. Drawing both lips in tight, so tight it moved the cucumber further inside you, I clamped your cunt lips together.

The moans were now louder, so I offered you the choice: kneel on the floor, or stay upright and suffer. Wisely you decided to choose the floor, so one by one I removed the manacles from your wrists, before re-tying them to chains at your sides, with the blindfold still in place. I took away the pussy peg after 5 minutes, and let the cucumber fall from your cunt. I watched in great pleasure as your pussy lips started to revert to their original shape after being stretched so wide….. But then I reached for the electric fly swat……

I pushed you down until you were on hands and knees, your tits swinging with the pegs still attached. I tugged at your nipples, then took nipple clamps with 8oz weights on them, and made sure your tits were being dragged downwards by attaching one to each tit. I gave instructions that the weights were to remain clear of the floor or any obstruction.

I took the electric fly-swat (which was like a small tennis racquet but fitted with 2 AA batteries) and held it close to the left metal tit-weight. For a couple of minutes we just waited, silent, but we both knew you would move eventually, and sure enough your shoulder muscles relaxed just enough and the swat came into contact with the metal weight. Although the electric shock was not powerful, it was enough to make you snap upright, gasping in pleasure and pain.

I moved behind you, eager to implement the next idea in my head.

The cucumber was once again brought into play, but this time, with a bit of trimming down with a peeler, it looked just right, and, using liberal coatings of KY, I slid the fruit into your bum-hole. I watched in fascination as your puckered hole slowly opened to allow entry, and, after a couple of slow in-out movements, i pushed the cucumber in deep, leaving only about 3″ protruding. The look on your face was priceless, pain, pleasure, and sexual excitement, all mixed with a desire for more. I fingered your clit, and felt you convulse in heightened pleasure, then strobed it with my fingertip, letting three fingers slide inside your sopping wet cunt. With my other hand I fucked your bum with the cucumber, and I felt the orgasm building inside you. I felt your pussy muscles start to contract on my hand, and your body began to shake as the first waves started to course through you.

As that first big pulse of pleasure hit, I withdrew my hand from your dripping cunt, reached for the swat, and, as you were in the midst of a powerful orgasm, touched the tip of the cucumber with the swat. Add a mild electric shock to a powerful orgasm, and the result was mind-blowing. You cried out in intense pain and pleasure, your body arched, and your tits, with the clamps and weights swinging wildly, gave me another idea…..

I moved to the side of your head and lifted your chin, then pushed my semi hard cock into your mouth. Taking hold of your hair I roughly started to fuck your face, enjoying the feeling of your lips sliding along my shaft as i forced you to give me a blow-job. Excitement mounted, and I reached behind you and removed the cucumber. Picking up a stainless steel dildo, I spat on it and then pushed it roughly up inside your still wet cunt. Every thrust of my cock into your mouth pushed you back onto the dildo, your moans turning me on.

I reached for the swat and touched the weight on your tit! Fucking hell, I’d forgotten that what you felt, i felt, and I jumped in genuine shock. Once I’d calmed down though, I realised that your mouth had clamped down on my hard prick, so I repeated the process. This time I was ready for it, and although the shock wasn’t very pleasant, the sensation of your mouth on my cock was great compensation. I stopped fucking your mouth and moved to behind you, raised my hips high, pointed my cock down, and pushed slowly but steadily into your arse. The dildo still filled your pussy, and I started to slowly fuck your bum, the tight rim gripping my cock hard.

I knew I wouldn’t last, so pulled out again, and once more positioned myself by your face. I ordered you to open your mouth wide, coaxing you to do so by touching the swat on your tits. You jumped each time, but now it was my turn. Wanking my knob and shaft, I felt the cum start to rise, and with a roar i let the first spurt hit your face. Over and over again I came, jets of hot cum spraying you, running down over your eyes and nose, until some dripped into your open mouth. I pushed forward, and the last drops disappeared onto your tongue and down your throat.

I felt your body relax, as my now soft cock slipped from your mouth, and I reached under you to remove the nipple clamps. You gasped as the feeling returned to your teats, and I watched as you rolled onto your back, legs wide apart, and your hand reached for the dildo. you proceeded to fuck yourself with it, arching your back, you rammed it in and out, your other hand playing with your clit, until you too came powerfully.

Some time later, when we had both calmed down again, you lay with your head on my stomach, blowing gentle kisses onto my cock. Your hand reached down and started to wank me slowly, gripping the shaft at the bottom and teasing me to another full erection. I felt your lips moistening the head, then, as I lay back and waited for one of your famous blow-jobs, I thought the world had exploded on my dick. You, you lousy twat, had touched my hard cock with the swat, and sent an electric shock down my shaft right into my balls, and beyond.

Fucking hell it hurt! But it also gave me an excuse to punish you once more.

[Author’s Name Withheld]

One thought on “Erotica: Fucking Shocking

Leave a Reply

