Reblog: Little One

Tumblir find and sooooooooo pretty

One day I hope this can be me again……. link to the original post below.

Little one. You can stop shivering now.
Little one. You can stop crying now.
Little one. Believe in me. I can be your faith.
I can be your hope. I can be your miracle.

Little one. You can start smiling now.
Little one. You can start laughing now.
Little one. Believe in me. I can be your protection.
I can be your guiding light. I can be your strength.
I can be your miracle.

Little one. You can wake up happy now.
Little one. You can be full now.
Little one. Believe in me. I can be your guardian
I can be your friend. I can be your smile.
I can be your miracle.

Little one. Please wait for me.
Little one. It won’t be long.
Little one. Have hope.
Little one. Believe in me.

Lauren A. Bagneski

(Source: daddypleasebruiseme)

Leave a Reply

