73 Kinky Questions

Hmmmmmm he looks to be dreamy

I found this list on Little Switch Bitch blog this morning and I thought I would give it a go, but I found there was only 73 not 78 as Little Switch Bitch thought.

  1. Have you ever slept naked?  Yes I sleep naked all the time, love it and hate it when I do have to wear clothes to bed.
  2. Have you ever masturbated? Hell yes it allowed me to survive my marriage.
  3. What’s your bra size, or dick length?  40C/D
  4. Where was your first time?  At my then boyfriends house
  5. Have you ever gotten sexual with anything that wasn’t a person? Yes I have
  6. Have you ever shown anyone your body parts and asked advice? Not to ask for advice, but I have shown number of people my body even more if you include this blog.
  7. Do you prefer doing it in the dark or in the light? Either, as to whether the light is on or off doesn’t factor into it for me.
  8. What’s your greatest fantasy? Burrake, being cover from the tips of my toes to top of my head in cum and if possible front and back <drool>
  9. Would you suck on anyone’s toes? Yes, I have and would do again
  10. Where do you think would be the weirdest place to have sex? I don’t consider anywhere to be weird as long both agree on the location, I am open to anywhere as long as it is consensual.
  11. Would you have sex there?  Yes as I said previously as long as it is consensual.
  12. How old were you the first time? I was 16 the first time.
  13. Would you ever have lesbian or gay sex?  Not saying never, but I consider myself straight, but also as submissive I know any future Dominate might ask me to “service” another female.  Is it not something I would actively seek out on my own, no!
  14. What do you think the sexiest fruit is? Banana’s & 2 plums or  2 Melon with a couple of cherries.  Yes cheesy I know but have actually used shopping list in the past include squirty cream on there too you get the idea.
  15. Would you ever have an orgy with the same-sex?  Maybe, possibly, but again not something I would actively seek out.
  16. What and who turns you on? The thought of being in serve of Dominate, being of service for him and his needs.
  17. Have your hands ever been down anyone’s pants?  Yes I don’t think I would survived puberty if I hadn’t hehe.
  18. What superstar would you have sex with? Mark Harmon, Shemar Moore, Chris O’Donnell, Robbie Williams oh I was only meant to choice one damn that is edit list promise 😉 it was over 30 hehe.
  19. Have you or anyone else ever stuck anything down your pants? I have stuck my hands down my pants; assuming this is American, but also had various type of vibrators down there also; in private and publicly.
  20. Have you ever had a dream about being gay or lesbian?  No
  21. Have you ever made a guy get hard?  Yes, many times and hope for many more times ;-).
  22. Have you ever counted your pubic hairs?  No…I have a life and I am not that sad, plus I like to be clean shaven down below; unless requested otherwise.
  23. Would you rather be cute or sexy?  Why can’t I be both <stamps foot> no fair, okay sexy thank you.
  24. How many people would you have sex with at once?  Oh I have to count as well….. another fantasy of mine is to have all my holes filled and both hand, hold on counting……… 5 maybe one day.
  25. Have you ever put on a strip show?  Yes, but a private viewing only.
  26. Have you ever seen a strip show?  Yes
  27. Have you ever seen any of your friends naked? Yes many of them, but many have seen me naked also hehe.
  28. What’s your kinky fetish? Erm, I can’t choose one………….. okay being spanked.
  29. Have you ever had an orgasm? Yes, hope for many more.
  30. Have you ever gone skinny dipping?  Yes, the last time in Loch Ness; yes where Nessie is meant to live, nearly got arrested though………… men in uniform & handcuff <off to my happy place, could be sometime>.
  31. Have you ever played with a condom? Yes, they make great water ballons when you run short.
  32. If you could be a spice what would it be?  Baby Spice <giggles>; carrying on Little Switch Bitch’s comment, oh you meant spice spice……. okay Cinnamon.
  33. Would you use objects in sex such as whips, hand cuffs, etc.? Would I use them no, would I like them to be used on me yes please.
  34. Have you ever tried on a condom? Erm I am not male so no, have shown my son’s how to put one on using a banana or cucumber hehe, not ready to be a granny yet.
  35. Have you ever playfully spanked your lover?  No not my thing sorry.
  36. If someone says “spank me” do you do it and get turned on?  Yes, might even offer up my bum as well.
  37. Have you ever worn your underwear two days in a row?  No don’t wear underwear.
  38. Have you ever seen anyone’s dick? Yes loads, always want to see more, lots more.
  39. Have you ever took a piss standing up or squatting in the woods? No
  40. What was the weirdest place you have ever done something with someone?  One person’s weird is another person’s normal.  Nope can’t think of any weird places, only fun happy places.
  41. What was the weirdest thing you have ever done to your b/f or g/f?  See previous question
  42. What was the lamest thing your b/f or g/f did for you or to you? If my b/f did something then it wouldn’t be lame, more than likely be sweet or thoughtful.
  43. Have you ever wondered what position you would have sex in?  All of them, but then I am greedy.
  44. Have you ever used a vibrator on yourself or somebody else?  Yes
  45. Would you ever have sex in the ocean? Yes, but close to shore.
  46. Have you ever gotten sand up you? Unfortunately, yes and it took forever to remove it properly.
  47. Have you ever run or walked around your house nude?  Yes, in the past but not so much now with the kids being about, but I miss it.
  48. What do you wear to bed? A smile.
  49. Have you ever done anything with someone in your parents bed?  No
  50. Would you ever consider rubbing hot oil or cream all over your guy or girl? I have many times, likely to do it again, massage anyone?
  51. Have you ever used lubricant? Yeah a lot since beginning my submissive journey, should really buy shares in the stuff.
  52. Have you ever fingered yourself, got fingered before or fingered someone else? Yes to all 3
  53. Have you ever given or received a hand job or blow job? Yes, like giving both a lot.
  54. Have you ever tasted cum or female juice? Yes to cum, no to female unless you count my own.
  55. What does the number “69″ mean to you? Fun, sexy, enjoyable time for both parties.  Although, I sometimes worry about being distracted during it in case I hurt my partner’s appendage.
  56. How old were you when you got your first real kiss? 13.
  57. Have you ever done anything with anyone in a pool, hot tub, or bath tub? Yes to all 3, but want to do all again hehe.
  58. Have you ever tied up or hand cuffed anybody? No not my thing.
  59. Were you a witness to someone having sex? Yes, in BDSM clubs many years ago.
  60. Would you ever have phone sex? Yes I have in the past.
  61. Do you go by the rhythm of music? Prefer to set my own.
  62. Would you ever have sex with your best friend or someone you don’t even know? Yes to both of those.
  63. Do you find physical pain like spanking an element of good sex? It can be if done right.
  64. Do you find older women or men attractive? Hmmmmmmm yes I find all men attractive and any way what age got to do with it, it is just a number others use to judge us by.
  65. Would you rather have sex with or without a condom? I would rather be without, but dependant on partners etc, also I would get regular testing.
  66. Who was the person you kissed that was the best?  If I am in a relationship with them, then they are good kisser, I will not choose or best as that wouldn’t be fair.
  67. If you had a half an hour to spend with your b/f or g/f what would you do? I don’t have one currently, but if I did hold them tight, talk to them and maybe…… a bit.
  68. If you only had 20 minutes left to live what would you do? Send a mass text saying goodbye to everyone and kiss my kids.
  69. Which would you rather make out: (a)On a stage in front of a lot of people you know?  (b) With your parents in the room? (c)In front of an ex? Personally none of them; at the moment, but if I had to choose one it would be A.
  70. What color is your hair (pubic)? I shave, but have dark brown public hair, although like my head hair it is beginning to get stress streaks in it (grey hair).
  71. Your love life is like which of these movies: (a) Something about Mary (b) Chasing Amy (c) My Girl 2 (d) When Harry Met Sally (e) Fatal Attraction (f) Rated X (not for young viewers) None of them
  72. Have you ever lost the keys to the cuffs or got stuck together? No
  73. Would you do anyone on your blogroll?  Yes

6 thoughts on “73 Kinky Questions

Leave a Reply

