Rememberance Day

Today in the UK is national Remembrance Day.

Like many I know personally of people who have serve in every conflict since the start of the last century.  I also know of a few that are currently serving in today’s conflicts.  For that reason I am posting this as my way of honouring them all.  As many are no longer with us, but those who are still living and/or serving I pray you all get home to their families safe and sound.

One thought on “Rememberance Day

  1. Pingback: Blessing of the fleet – Rememberance day | 50 plus and loving life

Leave a Reply

