A Spanking Meme, Nympha-Style [Part One]

My booty is after Daddy spanked my bottom with his new favorite toy a wooden spatula/spoon.

Due to the lack of kink in my life currently, I have been struggling with what to write about.  I don’t want this blog to go silent so when I saw this meme Erotic Quest that seems to be on a large number of blogs, I decided to answer the questions also… Feel free to do the same!

  1. Would you rather be spanked outside in a cold woodshed or inside by a cozy fire?
    I prefer either to be honest although here in the UK it is getting colder so this time of year I will admit to prefer the cozy fire option at the moment.  I am so stress out at the moment, I need to be spanked so much.
  2. Would you rather be spanked in public or private?
    I have only being spanked currently when I am at Daddy’s house currently.  I am not sure what is going to happen now with me having to spend more time at home with my children.  I wouldn’t mind being spanked in public; as long not children could view, whether that is with one or more kinkesters present or not.  Only thing other thing I would be wary off is anyone who is vanilla walking in, I doubt want to upset their sensibilities.
  3. Would you rather fantasize about spanking or actually be spanked?
    I would like to be one who is getting spanked. I have need to have my bum, boobs and/or pussy to feel the heat from a hand, my hairbrush, etc.
  4. Would you rather be spanked for humiliation or for your spanker’s pleasure?
    Daddy and I relationship is a bit of both.  Humiliation for me to be spoken and/or told off for things that I have done wrong in his eyes.  Also add to the humiliation Daddy likes to take picture; many of which are included on this blog, but also Daddy knows when I stressed out the best way to relive it to spank me to where I am in puddle of tears.  Daddy also gets great pleasure seeing how red the area he is spanking is getting, how much his little girl can take, pride in the bruises he can get some times and how far I have came along since we met and the fact he hasn’t found my limits YET.
  5. Would you rather be spanked by hand or hairbrush?
    I would like both then again I am such a greedy naughty little girl.
  6. Would you rather be spanked by belt or cane?
    I haven’t experienced a cane yet, but so want to it is on my list of things of curious about.  I like the experience of the belt that I have had so far and was able to take more strokes than both Daddy and I thought was possible for my first time; 50, yay me.
  7. Would you rather be spanked by ping pong paddle or riding crop?
    I can’t answer this one as I have experience either of them although on the list of things I am curious about.
  8. Would you rather be restrained or unrestrained during a spanking?
    Either or, they are both great for me as the person being spanked, but Daddy finds it easier at the moment for me to unrestrained as we have used his bed, the sofa or bent over a different another piece of furniture.  I know in time he want to set up a dungeon so I believe I will be more restrained in the future.
  9. Would you rather be spanked until you cried or until you are aroused?
    I personally find spanking to be erotic and a huge turn-on for me so even if I am in a puddle of tears I still get very  horny.
  10. Would you rather have just a red bottom or welts/bruises?
    I personally would love to have love welts/bruise but currently we; Daddy and I, have only achieved that on my boobs, although at during our last time together we were get some little bruises on my very red booty.

Me in puddle of tears after a real hard session of having my bottom spanked – not a pretty sight at all

3 thoughts on “A Spanking Meme, Nympha-Style [Part One]

    • That picture of me crying is not one picture is not one I would use on facebook hehe.

      I posted it too show that there is times when I get spanked I am not all pretty or done up. It looks rather ugly and raw.

      As the person being spanked or to Daddy as the spanker the redness, bruises or welts can be nice to see and/or feel, but for me personally there is times where I need the uglyness of it all also.

Leave a Reply

