WE CRAVE WHAT WE CAN’T HAVE

This is what I crave, need and want this morning, but I can’t have it… Sigh!!!

A LOVER'S MUSING

image

I crave the touch of your hand The whisper of your fingers on my skin Your firm grip on me, holding me down I crave your breath on my ear, the hot rush between my legs When you tell me hot nasty things you are going to do me I crave the sharp sting of your hand on my ass when I disobey When your body presses mine into the bed, and you make me yours.

View original post

Leave a Reply

