30 Days of Submission: Day Thirty

Looks so cute, what do you think Daddy?

Is your need to submit being met? If not, or if your situation changed, do you think that you could continue in your life and still be happy/content if you were never able to express your submission in the way that feels best to you again? What makes submission special to you?

In the last year or so yes my need to submit has been met, with ex-Sir and now Daddy for the first time in my 39 years I feel complete and whole.  I am not ready to change that anytime soon.  I would hate to have go back to vanilla lifestyle, I have lived it too damn long.  It was never me, it doesn’t suit me and it doesn’t complete me EVER.

I would make my life work if I was able to submit, would I like it HELL NO. Would I feel complete, HELL NO. Would I seek out another Dominate/submission relationship, HELL YES.

The reason my submission feels special to me is it allows me to live a complete and full life.  I feel alive and whole.

Leave a Reply

