30 Days of Submission: Days Twenty Nine

Just think this picture is amazing.

Is pain or humiliation (spankings for example) a part of your submission? What is your relationship to it? Do you embrace it as a part of your submission, tolerate it as necessary or have some other type of relationship with it?

Yes pain and humiliation is very much part of the relationship between Daddy and I and also was part of the relationship between ex-Sir and I.  I see it as very much part of my submission and I not only embrace it as part of my submission but have sought to have a relationship like this, as I tried many times to get my now ex-husband to spank me for example but he was also so unwilling to even try it.

I love being spanked and private humilation, not sure how I would feel it was in pubic.  Don’t think at the release of this post it is something that Daddy has plans for; but I could be wrong, as he hasn’t let me into a load of his plans for me in part not to scare me.

Due to the number of times I have discussed this in this submission  journey I am going to leave it there for today.  I am so sorry this post is later than the rest in the series but I am back home and the kids are taking up a lot of attention since getting back yesterday.

Have a great weekend folks, I hope it is very naughty 😉

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Submission: Days Twenty Nine

Leave a Reply

