30 Days Of Submission: Day Twenty Eight

Ohhhh my type of cupcakes, pretty please Daddy

Has your submission ever let you down? Have you ever been criticized for your submission? Have you ever regretted being or feeling submissive in a moment or in a relationship? Have you ever looked back and realized you made a mistake and how did you handle your submission going forward from that.

When I spoke the other day about the have not qualities of Dominant, have made me regret my submission or being so submissive as people like that automatically thing because that they are a so called Dominant; using that term loosely, that every person who identifies themselves as a submissive should be kneeling at their feet, kissing their shoes and worshipping the ground they walk on.

I know there is many submissive’s who would act like that, but I am not and never will be.  Don’t get me wrong I will always be polite and respectful to all whom I meet or chat with; doesn’t matter if they are submissive or Dominant, I will ask how you would like to be addressed; this is a test depending on the answer whether we continue to chat or not, most people either suggest their handle or real-life name.  Although, the so called Dominant insist I call them Sir, Master or another title, by that point I am reaching for the block button.

If they managed to get through that test, their tone of chat or email usually is another quick giveaway to their ideas over me and my submission.  Again, I am reaching for the block button.

I am generally easy going type of person and I try to get along with everyone but what twelve years of being on the internet has shown me people like this doesn’t matter whether if they are a Dominant or not are best to be avoided at all costs.  Since joining Fetlife I had similar experience with people like that also, but my previous experience of being online meant I was quick to recognize the real idiots before much of the hassle was caused.

That doesn’t mean I have hadn’t had issues with some Fetlife users, and it is those users who have criticized me for not being a “true” submissive and being accused of being a “cock tease” and “leading people to believe that I am submissive” and only arrived at Fetlife because of “50 Shades of Grey” or better know to me and a number of other as THAT book. [sidenote] I haven’t read, nor do I want to read THAT book or series or any similar type of books.

These so called Dominants are giving the “good” Dominants  out there a bad name, they make submissives more wary about chatting with any Dominant.  I might not be that knowledgeable about BDSM, but I do and will trust my better judgement over those who I chat with and bring into my confidence.

Hope you all have a great Friday and a good and naughty weekend ;-).

Leave a Reply

