30 Days of Submission: Day Twenty Seven

This one of the many outfits that Daddy would like to see me wearing.

Do you have submissive desires or fantasies that you have yet to be able to explore? Do some of your desires confuse or frighten you? Do they excite you?

I have many submissive desires and/or fantasies that I have not had the chance to explore yet.  Mostly because I am so new to submission and only been able to explore it properly since I meet Daddy.

Not because ex-Sir wasn’t willing to explore it with me, but due to the circumstances of our relationship; we were having affair, meant we were limited on what we could and couldn’t do.  I know he had his own ideas what he would like me to try with him.

But with Daddy, we have more freedom to do things we both want as we are both single, although neither of us are divorced YET!

But Daddy and I would like to be 24/7 in time, I would like to be serve Daddy any way he desires, he admitted the other day that he would like to add others to the relationship like a Mummy, Uncle, etc, but that is a long term plan.

Daddy has fantasies of me wearing PVC, rubber either in the home or out at an event.  He might have many more but he not let me in on them yet hehe.

There is personal things I would want to try like bukkake and double penetration, these again are likely to be a long way off.

I do have some very vanilla fantasies, yes even those in the kinky world have so called normal fantasies as well.  Whether not, I would get them met or not is still be seen.

Leave a Reply

