C & M Are No More

This just looks so pretty…

For those who followed our little blog/journal will know that C & M  have been causing issues within the relationship between Daddy and I.  M is the main one who seems to have an issue with me in particular, I have still no idea why.

Daddy informed them about a month ago that they would have to move out, and as off today they have.

So no more telling tales to his Daddy’s ex wife and invading my privacy.

I would like to say I am sorry to see them go, but I am not one for lying.

Leave a Reply

