30 Days Of Submission: Day Nineteen

Ohhh this is so pretty, I would like to wear this sooooooo much!!!!

How socially connected is your submission? Do you look for others to talk to about your submission for support or networking? Do you go to events or connect through another sort of social grouping either in person or online?

I am slowly becoming more and more social connected with people who I can chat regarding not only my submission, BDSM as a whole.  The majority off the people I chat with are online, I chat through many different ways:-

  • Email
  • Fetlife
  • MSN Messenger
  • Yahoo Messenger
  • Skype
  • Facebook

It is not only other submissives/slaves I chat with I also chat with Dominants and switches, their help, advice and knowledge has been really important to me, my journey and made it go a whole smoother than I ever imagined or hoped it has.

Also, to me chatting with people who know the whole me is really important.  As still have to hid my submissive to a lot of people who I have daily contact with.  This is because they don’t have know about that part of my life, or they are children and they don’t need the introduction that side of life and will never unless they ask a question or show an interest in the BDSM and it’s lifestyle.

I have been to one munch or event since starting this blog that is with Boss and although I do submit to him as part of our friendship, I wasn’t there as his submissive but rather as his friend.

Ex-Sir wasn’t and didn’t want to attend event or munches, but he did give me permission to go to one if I wished.  Although I never felt comfortable enough to attend one on my own.

Daddy has plans to take to few local munches or events soon, and we already missed one we had planned for sometime due to real-life matters taking/getting in the way.

Leave a Reply

