30 Days Of Submission: Day Sixteen

Maybe I need to pick up a teddy like this for the times when I am not with Daddy.

Have you found your submission has changed with different partners/relationships? If you’re involved with partners of both sexes, does your submission relate or change based on gender or does it depend on the person?

I have found that my submission has changed between ex-Sir and Daddy, but in many ways there is similarities.   Ex-Sir liked me to kneeling, orgasm control and orgasm denial where Daddy doesn’t have me kneeling or practices orgasm denial.  The similarities are they both have a title and a well defined role as a Dominate, they expect me to submissive towards them all the time; doesn’t matter if we are together or not, I will serve them completely when we are together and I am at their service whenever they require it.

Additionally their rules which they have laid out are similar, their expectations of me as their sub are similar and how my submission evolves are very similar.

That only answers half the question though, I am naturally submissive towards others doesn’t matter if they are within the BDSM lifestyle or are vanilla.  I will automatically give them their title Mr/Mrs xxx unless requested to use a name or a nickname.  I will automatically make sure their needs are meet whether it is a cuppa made how they like it, or in some other manner then I try to make them feel at ease as much as can.

This was similar when I was at work, I am the type of person who will remember how you like your tea or coffee, which sandwiches you like to order, etc.  I am more submissive to those who have earned my respect and trust.  To me, it doesn’t matter if they are male or female, friend, work colleague, sexual partner or the many professionals I have to deal with.

I have been like this for many years before I formally entered into the BDSM lifestyle and website like Fetlife.  Even though my husband would describe our marriage “normal” or how I would describe it “vanilla”, I was still very submissive with my marriage, even if my ex-husband will never acknowledge that fact to me or to anyone else.

Leave a Reply

