30 Days Of Submission: Day Twelve

These shoes/short boots are so YUMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYY

Do you include financial submission within the definition of your own submission and if yes, how does it manifest itself? If no, is there a particular reason why? Are you familiar with the concepts of financial submission? Do you have an opinion about financial submission in general?

In the relationship with Daddy and I our lives are completely separate, therefore we can’t even have a trial off financial submission.

With legal things between E and me not been sorted out yet, I don’t believe that Daddy and I will be trying anything like that soon.

Although, I have had a dream for many years of giving up control like that I am not sure how you would even start to go about that.

I would like to go back to a time like what my mum and granny had, where they were given money for household items and they had wee; Scottish term for small, jobs for “pin money”.

My granny used her pin money to buy “good plates” for when the guest came around.  Where my mum used her’s to buy handbags; her major weakness lol.

I am not sure what I would buy quite yet, but I have discovered my girlie side and go all gaga over shoes hmmmmmmm .  So maybe that is something I could do, although my daughter would have leave home first home, she loves her mum’s shoes too much, so I never keep them for long.

I am sorry this is not a long post, but I hope that I will answer more questions later with much more depth.  Happy Wednesday folks….

2 thoughts on “30 Days Of Submission: Day Twelve

Leave a Reply

