Sunday Cock Worship #10: CWS Challenge #3

Spanky; Bright Bottom, has issued a new CWS Challenge #3 and as a CWS #19;

CWS Challenge #3 is to write your version of Red Silk Diaries‘ essay, and tell about what is going through your mind while you are engaged in worshipping a cock.

There is no time limit, and no requirement on length, form, etc.  Have fun researching this topic and writing about it!  Or make it up.  Anything goes.

I thought I would have a go, I hope you all enjoy.

What I’m thinking while I’m sucking my dummy….

Kiss Hello

Daddy you think your cock is yours, but it is now more well known as your naughty little girl’s dummy.  My dummy which I am only have limited contact with, but when we are together I like nothing better than sucking on it morning, noon or night.  Just let me have please Daddy……… cause it is mine all mine.

I knee down in front of you, look up eyes silently pleading for you to give me my dummy.  I lick my lips in anticipation, hope and desire.  My mouth salivates more, my tongue hangs waiting  patiently for you to give me permission to release my dummy from the confides of your trousers.

You finally look down  at me, place your hand on top my head and say those magic words “Yes you may since you such a good girl”.

As my hands reach up for your zipper I gently reply “Thank you so much Daddy.” I slowly bring your zipper down enough to get my hand in to find my prize, my desire, my dummy “HMMMMMMMMMM.” There is he is all hard, thick and ready for me.  Wrapping my fingers gentle around him and pulling him ever so gently I free him from the confines of your underwear and trousers.  So I get to see him in whole glory standing erect, tall, big and wide for little me to see {groan}.

With one more lick of my lips making sure they are nice and wet, I lean forward, kissing his tip in welcome.  Then my very naughty tongue flicks and licks his whole tip making sure he is nice and wet.  As my tongue heads to the underside of his tip, my lips are envelope his tip, while I gently sucking.

Me beginning on my journey with my dummy

My lips work their way ever so slowly down as low as they can go; without gagging, my tongue tries to reach, I want to take all my dummy, but I know I have to go slow or I will not have it for long, so I tell myself “Slow down girl.”

As I slowly inch my way back up to his tip I look to see if Daddy is enjoying it as much as me and staring down at me is Daddy with a look of contentment, large grin and eyes that sparkle so much that puts the Milky Way galaxy to shame.  I just smile broadly as I know not only is my Daddy enjoying the experience, but also is my dummy.

When I reach it’s tip I suck a little harder, while my naughty tongue lick and flicks like a chocolate ice cream cone.  My hand reaches back into your pants and find your “boys” which I gently rub and massage, as I go back down on my dummy; but this time a bit faster.  I take my dummy deeper than before still holding eye contact with my Daddy.

Every time I reach tip of my dummy I repeat the lick and sucking.  Each time I go down I go that little bit fast and deeper.

Making sure you are nice and wet

It is not long before I have the whole of my dummy within my hot, wet mouth.   I can hear Daddy groan so deep, his control is lost as well as patience.  He grabs my long brown hair tight in each hands and he decides my sweet torment is over, he take the control off my dummy and it becomes his cock again as he face-fucks me.

He brings himself as he can to cumming then releases me as I head to his tip I suck him harder than ever as I feel him getting closer and closer I will suddenly thrust it back into back of my throat as Daddy’s perfect, precious seeds fill me throat and mouth with each pulse.  My mouth is so full I gently swallow which increases how much I suck on you my beautiful fucking dummy you pulse even more, like you saying I don’t want this heaven to ever end.

Taking all my dummy like a good girl should

When you finally stop pulsing I work my way up ever so slow; groaning as I do, until I reach your tip again.  I gently kiss you goodbye and gently say “Until the next time,” as I hand you back to Daddy.

I mourn your loss but I know I will get to suck you again soon, Daddy reaches down with his hand open and they biggest grin ever as he say s”Well done my naughty little slut”.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Cock Worship #10: CWS Challenge #3

Leave a Reply

