30 Days Of Submission: Day Six

Think this so pretty and would love something similar one day.

What do you feel are the roots of your submission? Do you think it has something to do with childhood?

Roots of submission for me is in part my nature, I believe I was born this way and add in the fact in my Dad was ex military and he forgot with us kids we weren’t one of his soldiers.  My childhood was basically an army boot camp when he was around.  Also my nature, I am a naturally caring person and like nothing more than to make those around me happy.  That could be friends, neighbours or family, I like to help people out.  I have also do a lot off volunteering over the years for the same reason.

I have taken jobs throughout my adult life where I am serving others, in such jobs as waitress, bar maid and home help carer.  Also the current role that I find myself in a full time carer for my son D.

I believe all of what I have stated about has made me or set me up to a good little submissive, but hey I might be wrong.

Is it a relationship management tool as in the practice of domestic discipline?  Is it a sexual thrill or something else?

My submission is not part of management tool, or sexual thrill per say; although are part of my relationship with Daddy, it is not why I submit to him or any other man within a relationship now and in the past and I will do again in the future.

Sorry this post is so short, but this has been one been the hardest to answer for me to date I hope I will approve with my answers to these question.  Right need more coffee ttfn.

Leave a Reply

