30 Days Of Submission: Day Five

Random Find on my Google Reading

Have you been or are you in a dominant/submissive dynamic relationship or is this new to you?

I am currently in a Dominant/submissive relationship, but I still consider to all new to me.  I also consider myself  to be learning and evolving.   Finding what are my hard and soft limits are, what my fetish actually are; yes these are evolving also, what level I am currently at; Daddy still trying to get me there.  There is some issues that need to be dealt with.

Have you been in more than one D/s relationship?

This is my third D/s relationship, but I tend not to think of first relationship as D/s as I felt forced to be a Dominant in that relationship rather where I feel happiest a submissive role.

Second D/s relationship was more a mentor role and the Dominant saw himself as a Master and me as his slave.  Although, I will be completely honest I wasn’t sure if I was that sort of submissive.  I will be forever grateful for him seeing the true me, taking the time to train a bit and for being a good friend whenever I needed one.  Even now I tease him mercifully at time; yeah I suspect if I was ever to meet up with ex-Sir again then my butt will be canned A LOT and I would be made to regret all the teasing I send his way.

Third D/s relationship is with Daddy or dynamic is Daddy Dom/little girl.  Yes I am still a submissive and Daddy is my Dominant.  We are the start of our relationship, yes there is current issues but I do love the relationship.  I am submissive to him in all areas of my life and not just in the bedroom.

There is other who I do have a friendship with within D/s relationship idea; although I not willing to discuss them yet but I may in later posts.

How were they the same? How were they different?

They all have been different, not just with romantic but also within my friendships also.

What is unique about your relationships in your mind?

See above to the second question to get the difference within my mind.

Leave a Reply

