30 Days of Submission: Day One

I would like Daddy to do this too me.

I have seen many other blogger’s; both Word Press reader and Google reader, within the BDSM lifestyle do this so I thought I would give it a go.  No idea how this will turn out, but hey I am going to give it a try.

Does your submission – either what you practice or what you strive for – have a label?

Do you view your submission as Taken in Hand, domestic discipline, top/bottom, dominant/submissive, master/slave, owner/pet, or some other description or combination?

Yes my submission has a title, I currently in a relationship which is described as Daddy Dom/little girl (DD/lg) dynamic, but I would also consider us being Dominant/submissive

For my relationship for Daddy and I it involves me being submissive and does include Domestic Discipline (DD) and we hope if we go to 24/7 we will Taken in Hand (TiH) and be part of 50’s household, although saying this it is way down the line at the moment.  In my real life; out with this lifestyle, I am a natural submissive so although Daddy and I are not always together physically I still in refer to him for decisions, choice and actively seek his advice and support on many subjects that I have to deal with day-to-day.

Daddy also have many other names for me including his pet name for  me; no I am not revealing that here ever, His little fucking princess, His little slut, His little whore,  His cum-dump, His little fuck toy, His little tease-bag, His cock-loving and His cock-sucking queen and many more he calls me.  I do call him Daddy or his real name; again not to be revealed, and I also have a pet name for him also; although not had the confidence to tell him it and will not be revealed either.

For my DD/lg is where the Dominant is not called Sir or Master but rather Daddy.  I didn’t go out actively seeking a Daddy I wasn’t actually looking for a relationship either BDSM or vanilla.

This is because of recent split from my husband of 10 years who was very vanilla.  The also collapse of the relationship with ex-Sir; our mutual decision.

I basically went to Fetlife seeking help, advice and conducting more research and continue to do so, more ready for my next relationship.

I know that there is currently some issues within our relationship, but that doesn’t change what I am I am a submissive women who has chosen to live her life within BDSM lifestyle as a submissive and that will not change no matter what. Even with the relationship with Boss I even choose to submit to him as well, although that relationship is based more on friendship than that of sex.

I have decided I cannot be happy within a so called normal relationship and no matter happens between Daddy and I, I will remain and continue to be a submissive within any future relationship what ever dynamic that may be.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Submission: Day One

Leave a Reply

