Challenge: CWS

This is a challenge Spanky’s place Bright Bottom sets weekly challenge, and this week it is for us little sub’s who are into cock worship. Many participants have been showing up on Google Reader Feed today.  I have now became on CWS #19.

His challenge: to write 55 words on the moment before you know you will sucking a cock.

So here goes my try

Kneeing before you,

licking my lips in anticipation,

making sure they are nice & moist,

look up to you and with a smile,

you unzip your pants and set my dummy lose;

all hard and long for me,

you know this is what I seek,

dream off & crave from you.

I hope you like it and maybe you will take part in this little exercise as a bit off fun.

5 thoughts on “Challenge: CWS

Leave a Reply

