Reblog: 92 Questions Asked & Answered

hmmmmmm so sensual

I  found this on my Google reader feed this morning and thought I would answer these questions.  As always the orginal will be in black and my answers will be in purple.

  • 1. Would you have sex with the last person you text messaged?

No! I don’t sleep with everyone who I text with.

  • 2. You talked to an ex today?

No, but likely will have to at some point.

  • 3. Have you taken someones virginity?

Yes, but with mutual consent.

  • 4. Is trust a big issue for you?

No, but if it is broken, then you will have work really really hard to get it back.

  • 5. Did you hang out with the person you like recently?

All the time, I try not hang out or around people I don’t like.

  • 6. What are you excited for?

I get excited with the chance of new playmates, them meeting my Daddy and we can all play together, makes me one happy excited sub.

  • 7. What happened tonight?

I hope for snuggle time with Daddy, hot passionate sex, bondage and loads of spankings YUM!!!!!!

  • 8. Do you think it’s disgusting when girls get really wasted?

Yes I get offended by both sexes getting really drunk/high that they can’t control themselves.  Although, it is normally only a stage that they go through.

  • 9. Is confidence cute?

Confidence is not only cute, but can make someone very handsome/beautiful.  I personally love seeing a man who is confident to wear a suit or kilt it makes them so dashing.

  • 10. What is the last beverage you had?

Glass of Rose wine when I was visiting boss last weekend.

  • 11. How many people of the opposite sex do you fully trust?

There is many of the opposite sex I trust more so than most other females.

  • 12. Do you own a pair of skinny jeans?

LOL, nope as I am BBW they wouldn’t even look right on me.

  • 13. What are you gonna do Saturday night?

I am going to spend Saturday night with Daddy ;), hiding from his horrible housemates, hopefully enjoying ourselves.

  • 14. What are you going to spend money on next?

Food shopping for Daddy and I.

  • 15. Are you going out with the last person you kissed?

“Going out” what is the concept hehe, I am not 16, I have slept with or had relationship with the last person I kissed; my Daddy.

  • 16. Do you think you’ll change in the next 3 months?

I hope I will always grown and change, not only because of the new freedoms I have since ending my marriage, but also the relationship with all these lovely people I am honoured to meet up with.

  • 17. Who do you feel most comfortable talking to about anything?

I only feel comfortable talking about anything with those with BDSM, in particular Daddy and Boss.

  • 18. The last time you felt broken?

Last week when D was acting out, but he quickly came around for him.

  • 19. Have you had sex today?

Yes have you?

  • 20. Are you starting to realize anything?

Yeah, I never want another vanilla relationship EVER.

  • 21. Are you in a good mood?

Oh Yes, who wouldn’t be when I am with my Daddy and eating sausage sandwiches for breakfast, a treat for us both after eating so healthy this week.  Yeah even Daddy liked and enjoyed not eating as much “crap” this week.

  • 22. Would you ever want to swim with sharks?

Not particularly as they scare me.

  • 23. Are your eyes the same color as your dad’s?

No

  • 24. What do you want right this second?

Have sex with my Daddy

  • 25. What would you say if the person you love/like kissed another girl/boy?

Daddy is bi-sexual, so he does anyway.

  • 26. Is your current hair color your natural hair color?

Yes, even has grey highlights

  • 27. Would you be able to date someone who doesn’t make you laugh?

Never, as I love to laugh and carry on, they couldn’t cope with me.

  • 28. What was the last thing that made you laugh?

Daddy tickling me last night before we went sleep.

  • 29. Do you really, truly miss someone right now?

No, as I am here with my Daddy and Boss is meant to popping around soon I hope.

  • 30. Does everyone deserve a second chance?

Not always but it is dependent on what they done.

  • 31. Honestly, do you hate the last boy you were talking to?

No, I try to get along with everyone.

  • 32. Does the person you have feelings for right now, know you do?

Hehe, I hope so he sitting right beside me when I am typing this.

  • 33. Are you one of those people who never drinks soda?

Yip, I rarely drink it, even when I do it is only normally a couple of sips.

  • 34. Listening to?

The radio that Daddy put on.

  • 35. Do you ever write in pencil anymore?

Yes the other night for the previous post, as Daddy was on the PC.

  • 36. Do you know where the last person you kissed is?

Yip right here beside me lol.

  • 37. Do you believe in love at first sight?

Yes I am born romantic

  • 38. Who did you last call?

My kids.

  • 39. Who was the last person you danced with?

Daddy

  • 40. Why did you kiss the last person you kissed?

Daddy

  • 41. When was the last time you ate a cupcake?

At a meeting concern D

  • 42. Did you hug/kiss one of your parents today?

Nope they are both dead

  • 43. Ever embarrass yourself in front of a crush?

Yeah, I torn my legiments in my leg

  • 44. Do you tan in the nude?

No I don’t tan, but have I sunbathed nude hell yeah

  • 45. If you could, would you take back your last kiss?

Never

  • 46. Did you talk to someone until you fell asleep last night?

Yes Daddy

  • 47. Who was the last person to call you?

Boss

  • 48. Do you sing in the shower?

Nope

  • 49. Do you dance in the car?

No

  • 50. Ever used a bow and arrow?

Yes many years ago

  • 51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Lol, in my life never, last 3 months I have photographed numerous times

  • 52. Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Nope I love most off them

  • 53. Is Christmas stressful?

Nope Love Christmas

  • 54. Ever eat a pierogi?

Nope anyone willing to give an idea what it is

  • 55. Favorite type of fruit pie?

Apple Pie

  • 56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Superhero

  • 57. Do you believe in ghosts?

Yes, but never actually seen one

  • 58. Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

Often

  • 59. Take a vitamin daily?

Nope I eat enough fruit and veg to cover all of that.

  • 60. Wear slippers?

Yes at my home

  • 61. Wear a bath robe?

Yes at both my own home and at Daddy’s

  • 62. What do you wear to bed?

A smile

  • 63. First concert?

AHA

  • 64. Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?

Wal-mart which is called ASDA here in the UK

  • 65. Nike or Adidas?

Neither, hardly ever wear trainers

  • 66. Cheetos Or Fritos?

Neither can’t get them here in the UK

  • 67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Neither I can eat them

  • 68. Favorite Taylor Swift song?

Our Song

  • 69. Ever take dance lessons?

No but I so want too

  • 70. Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Any that will make him happy

  • 71. Can you curl your tongue?

Yes

  • 72. Ever won a spelling bee?

Nope as there is no such thing here in the UK

  • 73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Yes often

  • 74. What is your favorite book?

Any Harry Potter book

  • 75. Do you study better with or without music?

With

  • 76. Regularly burn incense?

No

  • 77. Ever been in love?

Yes

  • 78. Who would you like to see in concert?

Tina Turner, been pregnant every time she been here in UK.

  • 79. What was the last concert you saw?

Opening of O2 Arena, top of the bill was Tom Jones

  • 80. Hot tea or cold tea?

Neither YUK

  • 81. Tea or coffee?

Coffee all the way

  • 82. Favorite type of cookie?

Triple chocolate, hey I am girl after all.

  • 83. Can you swim well?

No

  • 84. Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yes

  • 85. Are you patient?

No I am very impatient

  • 86. DJ or band, at a wedding?

Either as long as it is not my wedding

  • 87. Ever won a contest?

Never

  • 88. Ever have plastic surgery?

No

  • 89. Which are better black or green olives?

Both Yummy

  • 90. Opinions on sex before marriage?

Yes please where and when

  • 91. Best room for a fireplace?

Ideally, the bedroom

  • 92. Do you want to get married?

Nope, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! once was enough

Leave a Reply

