What Makes A Good Daddy!!!!

Hmmm it is only when we are apart that I can’t, but we make up for when we together.

This was a question posed on one of Fetlife forums and this is what I answered:-

Arms that protect
Lap that you can sit on
Shoulder to lean against
Wisdom to know what is best for their little
Patience of saint when we are struggling
Empathy for our troubles
Fingers to wipe away our tears
Hands that hold
Voice that commands respect, but also whispers that are kind & soothing
Stare that stops you in your tracks
Soft stare that just melts their little’s heart and burns away their tears.
He is our white knight to slay our dragons & demons
He is the one who ensures that I am best that I can be.

My Daddy is all off that and much much more.

I have such huge positive feedback that I thought I would post it here as well.

Leave a Reply

